Complete Collection - Five Books


A collection of inspiring books and tools from Jane Hardwicke Collings. 

These resources will equip and inspire you to honour your embodied experience and to embrace the opportunities presented at each phase of each cycle. 

This 'Complete Collection' includes a print copy of: 

  • Thirteen Moons: A Cycle Charting Handbook & Journal
  • Ten Moons: The Inner Journey of Pregnancy
  • Spinning Wheel: A Woman's Ready Reckoner, and 
  • Becoming ~ A Woman: A Guide for Girls Approaching Menstruation
  • Mother Natures Wisdom  - Is an educational and interactive children’s book teaching the wisdom of the cycles

*IMPORTANT: The Spinning Wheels are specific to the Northern and Southern Hemispheres. Please ensure you choose the edition relevant to your location.


Related products